Latest Products https://www.bhavanichemicals.com Latest Products Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:05:17 +0530 en-us https://www.bhavanichemicals.com Magnesium Oxide https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-oxide.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-oxide.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche as one of the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. We provide optimum quality Magnesium Oxide to the clients all over the country. Our Magnesium Oxide is specially processed from pure Magnesite material, which is available in various grades as per the percentage of Magnesium content. Magnesium Sulphate (Epsom Salt) https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-sulphate-epsom-salt.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-sulphate-epsom-salt.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the field of Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. The company offers Magnesium Sulphate which is commonly known as Epsom salts. This chemical compound is encountered as heptahydrate MgSO4.7H2O and is extensively used as a drying agent in various industries. Magnesium Carbonate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-carbonate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-carbonate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves amongst major Magnesium CarbonateManufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Magnesium Carbonate that we offer is a chemical compound which is formulated under hygienic conditions, in order to meet the set quality standards. Zinc Oxide https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-oxide.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-oxide.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have an unrivalled reputation in the field of Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. The Zinc Oxide provided by us is a white colored powder, which comes in different specifications. Our Zinc Oxide is also known as Red Seal and is produced using Zinc Dross in a process known as the French process. Manganese Sulphate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/manganese-sulphate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/manganese-sulphate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prime Manufacturer, exporter and Supplier in India, the company offers Manganese Sulphate to the clients. Our Manganese Sulphate is manufactured using advanced technology and modern machinery, to ensure the quality. Magnesium Chloride https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-chloride.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-chloride.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhavani Chemicals is counted amongst reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Magnesium Chloride. We offer high quality Magnesium Chloride that too competitive market rates. Calcium Oxide https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-oxide.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-oxide.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Calcium Oxide, then name of Bhavani Chemicals is counted at the forefront. We deal in high quality Calcium Oxide. Calcium Sulphate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-sulphate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-sulphate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhavani Chemicals is a trusted name in the industry, appreciated for its optimum quality Calcium Sulphate. We are widely acknowledged as reliable Calcium Sulphate Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Borax Powder https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/borax-powder.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/borax-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our clients with borax powder. The powder is also known as sodium borate, sodium tetraborate or disodium tetraborate Boric Acid https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/boric-acid.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/boric-acid.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Calcium Carbonate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an experienced company manufacturing and supplying high quality natural Calcium Carbonate at market leading prices. It is found in rocks and is major component of shells of snails and pearls. Calcium Chloride Powder https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride-powder.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride-powder.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as one of the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, based in India. The company provides Calcium Chloride Powder 90-95% of unmatched quality. Calcium Chloride offered by us is a chemical compound that is crystalline, usually white and is very soluble in water. It is a salt that is solid at room temperature, and it behaves as a typical ionic halide. Our Calcium Chloride 90-95% is an anhydrous compound that is hygroscopic and rapidly absorbs water. Commonly used to dry gases, the Calcium Chloride Powder made available by us is very cost effective. Calcium Chloride https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as one of the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, based in India. The company provides Calcium Chloride of unmatched quality. Calcium Chloride offered by us is a chemical compound that is crystalline, lumpy or flaky is usually white and is very soluble in water. It is a salt that is solid at room temperature, and it behaves as a typical ionic halide. Our Calcium Chloride is an anhydrous compound that is hygroscopic and rapidly absorbs water. Commonly used to dry gases, the Calcium Chloride made available by us is very cost effective. Used In : Refrigeration and food preservative Earthing purpose Cement paint manufacturing Cement and concrete additive Oil well drilling Agricultural industry Construction industry Dust suppressant T ire weighing Packaging Details : 50/40 Kg HDPE bags for Fused & Anhydrous Calcium Chloride with thick inner liners Ferric Alum https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/ferric-alum.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/ferric-alum.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Iron Oxide https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/red-iron-oxide.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/red-iron-oxide.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Silica Gel Granules https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/white-silica-gel-granules.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/white-silica-gel-granules.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Tetraborate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/sodium-tetraborate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/sodium-tetraborate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Dioxide (TiO2) https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/titanium-dioxide-tio2.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/titanium-dioxide-tio2.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-sulphate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-sulphate.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Chloride https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-chloride.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-chloride.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Granules https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride-granules-supplier.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride-granules-supplier.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530