Latest Products https://www.bhavanichemicals.com Latest Products Wed, 29 May 2019 15:12:31 +0530 en-us https://www.bhavanichemicals.com Magnesium Oxide https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-oxide.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-oxide.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche as one of the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. We provide optimum quality Magnesium Oxide to the clients all over the country. Our Magnesium Oxide is specially processed from pure Magnesite material, which is available in various grades as per the percentage of Magnesium content. The reaction involved in manufacturing Magnesium Oxide is MgCO3(s) MgO(s)+CO2(g). Magnesium Oxide offered by us is extensively used in various industrial applications. Applications : Animal feed supplements manufacturing Abrasive Indutsies Paper Industries Power Industries Steel Industries Refractory Rubber Industries Ceramic Industries   Grades Available : MgO (63-65%) MgO (73-75%) MgO (83% feed grade) MgO (65 to 70%) MgO(75 to 80%) Packaging Details : 50 Kg HDPE bags with thick inner liners as per customer order Magnesium Sulphate (Epsom Salt) https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-sulphate-epsom-salt.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-sulphate-epsom-salt.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the field of Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. The company offers Magnesium Sulphate (Epsom Salt) which is commonly known as Epsom salts. This chemical compound is encountered as heptahydrate MgSO4.7H2O and is extensively used as a drying agent in various industries. In addition to this, our Magnesium Sulphate (Epsom Salt) finds its application in agriculture and gardening to correct magnesium deficiency in soil as well. Avail from us the Magnesium Sulphate (Epsom Salt) at very affordable prices. Applied To : Agriculture Vegetables & Flowers Farming Gardening Potted plants Magnesium-hungry crops Cosmetic Industry Pharmaceuticals Industry   Applications : Organic Industry Feeds Packaging Details : 25/50 Kg PP/HDPE bags with inner liner Magnesium Carbonate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-carbonate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves amongst major Magnesium CarbonateManufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Magnesium Carbonate that we offer is a chemical compound which is formulated under hygienic conditions, in order to meet the set quality standards. Our Magnesium Carbonate is processed from top quality base materials. Additionally, the clients can avail our Magnesium Carbonate at market leading prices. Used In Preparation Of : Antacid preparations Talcum/face powder Rubber Glass Gutka Inks Readymade foods products Vada mix Idli mix Garlic powder Free flow salts Fry pumps Asanti-caking agent Fragrance retainer Properties : Very Light White in appearance Mesh powder in form Zinc Oxide https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-oxide.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-oxide.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have an unrivalled reputation in the field of Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. The Zinc Oxide provided by us is a white colored powder, which comes in different specifications. Our Zinc Oxide is also known as Red Seal and is produced using Zinc Dross in a process known as the French process. Available in different packaging, the Zinc Oxide that we provide is widely reckoned for its quality and reliable performance. Avail from us the excellent quality Zinc Oxide at pocket friendly prices in the market. Used As : Accelerator activator Pigment Reinforcing agent in rubber and tyre Applications : Paints Ceramics Chemicals Adhesives Ferrites Animal additives Fertilizers Packing Details : 25kg or 50kg waterproof PP bag pad inner plastic bag 1000kg sack Manganese Sulphate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/manganese-sulphate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/manganese-sulphate.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prime Manufacturer, exporter and Supplier in India, the company offers Manganese Sulphate to the clients. Our Manganese Sulphate is manufactured using advanced technology and modern machinery, to ensure the quality. Moreover, it is used in various industrial applications and can be availed in powder form. Details : Formula : MnSO4.H2O CAS No. : 10034-96-5 Magnesium Chloride https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-chloride.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/magnesium-chloride.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bhavani Chemicals is counted amongst reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Magnesium Chloride. We offer high quality Magnesium Chloride that too competitive market rates. Calcium Oxide https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-oxide.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-oxide.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Calcium Oxide, then name of Bhavani Chemicals is counted at the forefront. We deal in high quality Calcium Oxide. We are approached by customers for availing our Calcium Oxide at reasonable prices. Calcium Sulphate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-sulphate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-sulphate.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bhavani Chemicals is a trusted name in the industry, appreciated for its optimum quality Calcium Sulphate. We are widely acknowledged as reliable Calcium Sulphate Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. The valuable customers can avail Calcium Sulphate at the market leading prices from us. Borax Powder https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/borax-powder.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/borax-powder.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our clients with borax powder. The powder is also known as sodium borate, sodium tetraborate or disodium tetraborate. These are the important boron compound, a mineral and a salt of boric acid offered in the form of a white powder consisting of soft colorless crystals that dissolve easily in water. Boric Acid https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/boric-acid.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/boric-acid.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Calcium Carbonate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are an experienced company manufacturing and supplying high quality natural Calcium Carbonate at market leading prices. It is found in rocks and is major component of shells of snails and pearls. Calcium carbonate is majorly used in purification of iron ore and in oil industry calcium carbonate finds application in: preparation of plastics rubber animal feed pharmaceutical pigment. Calcium Chloride Powder https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride-powder.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride-powder.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as one of the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, based in India. The company provides Calcium Chloride Powder 90-95% of unmatched quality. Calcium Chloride offered by us is a chemical compound that is crystalline, usually white and is very soluble in water. It is a salt that is solid at room temperature, and it behaves as a typical ionic halide. Our Calcium Chloride 90-95% is an anhydrous compound that is hygroscopic and rapidly absorbs water. Commonly used to dry gases, the Calcium Chloride Powder made available by us is very cost effective. Calcium Chloride Fused https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride-fused.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride-fused.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as one of the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, based in India. The company provides Calcium Chloride Fused of unmatched quality. Calcium Chloride (Fused) offered by us is a chemical compound that is crystalline, lumpy or flaky is usually white and is very soluble in water. It is a salt that is solid at room temperature, and it behaves as a typical ionic halide. Our Calcium Chloride (Fused) is an anhydrous compound that is hygroscopic and rapidly absorbs water. Commonly used to dry gases, the Calcium Chloride (Fused) made available by us is very cost effective. Used In : Refrigeration and food preservative Earthing purpose Cement paint manufacturing Cement and concrete additive Oil well drilling Agricultural industry Construction industry Dust suppressant Tire weighing Packaging Details : 50/40 Kg HDPE bags for Fused & Anhydrous Calcium Chloride with thick inner liners Ferric Alum https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/ferric-alum.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/ferric-alum.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Iron Oxide https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/red-iron-oxide.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/red-iron-oxide.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Gel Granules https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/silica-gel-granules.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/silica-gel-granules.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Tetraborate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/sodium-tetraborate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/sodium-tetraborate.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Dioxide (TiO2) https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/titanium-dioxide-tio2.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/titanium-dioxide-tio2.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-sulphate.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-sulphate.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Chloride https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-chloride.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/zinc-chloride.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Granules https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride-granules-supplier.htm https://www.bhavanichemicals.com/calcium-chloride-granules-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530